Zoraida Q.

Domestic helper
50 years old
Colombia
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Zoraida Q.

Tengo buena experiencia con personas mayores, niños y todas las edades en general.. Soy cariñosa paciente y me siento capacitada para hacerlo

Formation and languages
  • Nursing
  • Driving license and own car
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Zoraida Q. 415679
Provided references
Babysitter / Child caregiver 2017 to 2018
Recoger los niños del colegio, cuidarlos, cocinar, tareas de la casa
Recommend Zoraida Q.
Add recomendation to Zoraida Q.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper interna
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Madrid
  • Would work in: Murcia
  • Would work in: Barcelona
    • Sant Just Desvern
  • Would work in: Tarragona
    • Vila-Seca
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels
  • Manage house maintenance

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Murcia, Murcia, 30006

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Zoraida Q.
  • Birth country: Colombia
  • In España from 2001
  • Have the spanish nationality

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Zoraida Q.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?