familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Stephany G.

Domestic helper
29 years old
Rep. Dom.
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Stephany G.

Hola mi nombre es stephany garcia camacho tengo 27 años es un placer trabajar en casa de familia me gusta mucho limpiar y antender personas mayores no importa su problema fisico

Formation and languages
  • En mi pais estudie secretariado y soy abogadas en leyes
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Provided references
Domestic helper 2016 to 2017
Limpieza y cuidar a una yaya que tenia discapacidad mental
Recommend Stephany G.
Add recomendation to Stephany G.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper interna
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Burgos
  • Would work in: Madrid
    • Madrid
  • Would work in: Barcelona
    • Barcelona
  • Would work in: Toledo
    • Yuncos
  • Would work in: Girona
    • Begur
  • Would work in: Alicante
    • Elche
  • Would work in: Baleares
    • Campos
  • Would work in: Sevilla
    • Alcalá de Guadaíra
  • Would work in: Zaragoza
    • Zaragoza
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Barcelona, Barcelona, 08001

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Stephany G.
  • Birth country: Rep. Dom.
  • In España from 2015
  • I am still requesting my work permit

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Stephany G.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?