Sara B.

Babysitter
23 years old
España
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Sara B.

Soy estudiante de educación infantil, me gustan las/los
niñas/niños, tengo paciencia y soy responsable. Tengo experiencia, ya que trabajo dando clases particulares y tengo un hermano pequeño.

Formation and languages
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Driving license and own car
  • Spanish: Mother tongue
  • Galician: Mother tongue
  • English: High

Sara B. 538020
Provided references
Private Teacher From 2016
Clases particulares a niños de primaria.
Recommend Sara B.
Add recomendation to Sara B.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Babysitter externa: fulltime, night, weekend and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: A Coruña
    • Padrón
    • Boiro
    • Brión
    • Carnota
    • Dodro
    • Muros
    • Negreira
    • Noia
    • Porto do Son
    • Rianxo
    • Ribeira
    • Rois
    • Santiago de Compostela
  • Would work in: Pontevedra
    • A Illa de Arousa
    • Cambados
    • Caldas de Reis
    • Catoira
    • Pontecesures
    • Pontevedra
    • Vilagarcía de Arousa
    • Vilanova de Arousa

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Pick up children from school
  • Help children duty cycle
  • Primary education classes
  • Language classes
  • Take kids to the park
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Supervise children evening

Available hours
Available

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.

Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Dodro, A Coruña, 15916

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Sara B.
  • Birth country: España
Do you want to contact Sara B.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?