familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Ritxy Estefania M.

Domestic helper
29 years old
Honduras
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Ritxy Estefania M.

Hola me yamo ritxy soy hondureña ando en busca de un empleo puedo cuidar niños personas mayores limpio lavo sacudo me gustan las mascotas soy una chica sería formal tengo 26 años busco trabajo interna

Formation and languages
  • Bachier ciencias y letras
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Recommend Ritxy Estefania M.
Add recomendation to Ritxy Estefania M.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper interna
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Barcelona
  • Would work in: Madrid
    • Madrid
  • Would work in: Navarra
    • Pamplona
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels
  • Manage house maintenance

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Barcelona, Barcelona

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Ritxy Estefania M.
  • Birth country: Honduras
  • In España from 2017
  • Have work permission

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Ritxy Estefania M.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?