familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Paola A.

Domestic helper
26 years old
Venezuela
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Paola A.

Me gustan mucho los niños, siento que me llevo muy bien con ellos y se me hace muy facil tener empatia, soy una persona paciente, responsable y educada. Me considero dinamica, proactiva, ciudadosa, ordenada, me gusta enseñar y tengo un aprendizaje rapido.

Formation and languages
  • Curso de repostería y pastelería
    curso de cocina
    curso de recreador
  • Driving license
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Recommend Paola A.
Add recomendation to Paola A.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime, weekend and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Asturias
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours
Available

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.

Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Oviedo, Asturias, 33008

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Paola A.
  • Birth country: Venezuela
  • In España from 2018
  • I can work legally in Spain, I'm from the EU

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Paola A.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?