Olena I.

Domestic helper
35 years old
0 References
Meet Olena I.

Hola! tengo 31 años y llevo 11 años en españa. Cuento con experiencia de realizar cualquier labor de la casa. Me concidero una persona muy ordenada, organizada y responsable. Sería un placer de poder ayudaros. Saludos!

Formation and languages
  • Certificado de profesionalidad
    actividades auxiliares de comercio
  • Driving license and own car
  • Spanish: Bilingual
  • English: High
  • Other: Mother tongue
  • Russian: Mother tongue

Olena I. 380356
Provided references
Domestic helper 2015
Cuidado de 7 niños, cocina, plancha, limpieza
Recommend Olena I.
Add recomendation to Olena I.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime, weekend and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Navarra

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.


Lives in Berriozar, Navarra, 31013

Click or tap to activate the map.

About Olena I.
  • Birth country: Ucraina
  • In España from 2006
  • Have work permission

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Olena I.?

Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?