Nora P.

Domestic helper
33 years old
Ecuador
2 References
Negotiable
Meet Nora P.

Hola, soy una persona responsable

Formation and languages
  • Curso de empleada de hogar
    curso de cocina básica
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Nora P. 636437
Provided references
Senior and disabled caregiver 2020
Trabaje de interna, cuidado de una perdona mayor. Limpieza de la casa, cocinar, lavar ,planchar
Senior and disabled caregiver 2019 to 2020
Trabaje de interna en el cuidado de una persona con discapacidad fisica. Y llevar la tarea de la casa
Recommend Nora P.
Add recomendation to Nora P.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime, night, weekend and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Zaragoza
    • Zaragoza (Actur-Rey Fernando, Casablanca, Casco Histórico, Centro, Delicias, El Rabal, La Almozara, Las Fuentes, Miralbueno, Oliver-Valdefierro, Rural, San José, Santa Isabel, Torrero y Universidad)
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours
Available

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.

Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Zaragoza, Zaragoza, 50015

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Nora P.
  • Birth country: Ecuador
  • In España from 2019
  • Have work permission

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Nora P.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?