familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Nora M.

Domestic helper
33 years old
Marruecos
3 References
Negotiable
Meet Nora M.

Hola,
soy nora tengo 30 años responsable trabajadora cariñosa sin cargas familiares tengo experiencia y referencias en cuidado de niños y personas mayores también en limpieza de hogar plancha y cocina

Formation and languages
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Nora M. 363722
Provided references
Domestic helper From 2019
Limpieza en general y planchado de ropa
Domestic helper 2018
Me encargaba de la limpieza en general y planchado de ropa y algo de cocina
Senior and disabled caregiver 2014 to 2017
Cuidaba de una señora mayor higiene diaria control de medicamentos acompañamiento a sus visitas médicas salir a pasear y llevar la casa limpieza de hogar plancha y cocina compras farmacia ect...
Babysitter / Child caregiver 2010 to 2012
Me encargaba de la limpieza plancha y cocina compras etc.....
Recommend Nora M.
Add recomendation to Nora M.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper interna
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Barcelona

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Terrassa, Barcelona, 08227

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Nora M.
  • Birth country: Marruecos
  • In España from 2003
  • Have the spanish nationality

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Nora M.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?