Martha Mercedes R.

Domestic helper
54 years old
Venezuela
1 Reference
Negotiable
Meet Martha Mercedes R.

Soy una persona responsable, honesta, creativa, organizada. Comprometida con las actividades asignadas, con buen carácter,paciencia; dispuesta asumir compromisos laborales. Disponibilidad inmediata para comenzar labores. Profesional. Tengo experiencia con adulto mayor y personas con discapacidad.

Formation and languages
  • Physiotherapy
  • Geriatric assistant
  • Driving license
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Martha Mercedes R. 418544
Provided references
Senior and disabled caregiver 2018 to 2019
Atención directa al paciente y acompañar en sus actividades de la vida diaria. Supervisión y toma de medicamentos.
Physiotherapist / Masseur at home 1988 to 2018
Tareas asociadas a la profesión, rehabilitación a pacientes de diversas edades y patologías.
Recommend Martha Mercedes R.
Add recomendation to Martha Mercedes R.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime and weekend
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Madrid
  • Would work in: A Coruña

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in A Coruña, A Coruña, 15006

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Martha Mercedes R.
  • Birth country: Venezuela
  • In España from 2018
  • Have work permission
Do you want to contact Martha Mercedes R.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?