Marlene L.

46 years old
0 References
Meet Marlene L.

Hola, tengo experiencia y estudios en educación infantil y personas mayores dependientes. Dinámica y responsable. No fumadora.

Formation and languages
  • Teaching
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Geriatric care
  • Geriatric assistant
  • Maestra de educación infantil. Auxiliar de enfermería geriátrica. Atención sociosanitaria. Manipulador de alimentos.
  • Spanish: Mother tongue
  • Galician: High

Marlene L. 281101
Provided references
Senior and disabled caregiver 2010 to 2020
Cuidado y atención de personas dependientes
Personal Assistant 2016 to 2017
Auxiliar administrativo. Ayuntamiento de la coruña
Recommend Marlene L.
Add recomendation to Marlene L.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Babysitter externa: fulltime, night, weekend and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: A Coruña
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Pick up children from school
  • Help children duty cycle
  • Primary education classes
  • Take kids to the park
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Supervise children evening

Available hours

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.


Lives in A Coruña, A Coruña, 15010

Click or tap to activate the map.

About Marlene L.
  • Birth country: Venezuela
  • In España from 2002
  • Have the spanish nationality

Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?