Marlen M.

Domestic helper
57 years old
Venezuela
2 References
Negotiable
Meet Marlen M.

Hola! ofrezco mis servicios como limpiadora del hogar; plancha, lavado ropa, soy muy ordenada y pulcra, también me gusta la cocina se me da muy bien, depende gustos de cada quien, me adapto fácil...

Formation and languages
  • Tecnicos
  • Auxiliar de geriatria
    tecnico sociosanitario
    tecnico quiromasajes
  • First Aid
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Marlen M. 205225
Provided references
Sewing helper 2018
Confección de ropa
Domestic helper 2009 to 2018
Llevar casa, limpieza, cocina, plancha,compras, y cuidado a persona mayor
Recommend Marlen M.
Add recomendation to Marlen M.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: morning, afternoon and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Barcelona
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Serve the table daily
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours
Available

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.

Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Barcelona, Barcelona, 08036

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Marlen M.
  • Birth country: Venezuela
  • In España from 2005
  • Have the spanish nationality
Do you want to contact Marlen M.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?