familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Maria Leonor M.

Domestic helper
42 years old
Venezuela
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Maria Leonor M.

Hola soy leonor... Teno. 39 años tengo experiencia como cuidadora de persona. Mayores y niños.... Tambien puedo cocinar y realizo tareas del. Hogar.... Soy muy responsable, discreta , de confianza, puntual y me. Gusta mucho trabajar.... Conoceme no te arrepentiras...

Formation and languages
  • Driving license
  • Spanish: Mother tongue
  • English: Intermediate

Maria Leonor M. 412099
Provided references
Senior and disabled caregiver 2015 to 2017
Como interna me. Encrgue de. Una señora d 90 años... Con alzeimer y problemas de movilidad... Me. Encrgue del aseo,medicinas y comidas asi como tambien prestarle. Conpañia y acompañarla por la. Noche...
Babysitter / Child caregiver 2012 to 2014
Trabaje interna como ayudante en. Una guarderia por. 2 años.. Tambien cuide de. Mi hija. Y tres sobrinos..?
Recommend Maria Leonor M.
Add recomendation to Maria Leonor M.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper interna
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Barcelona
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels
  • Manage house maintenance

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Bigues i Riells, Barcelona, 08415

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Maria Leonor M.
  • Birth country: Venezuela
  • In España from 2018
  • I am still requesting my work permit

Do you want to contact Maria Leonor M.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?