María José D.

Domestic helper
75 years old
España
1 Reference
Negotiable
Meet María José D.

Hola,me llamo maría jose, busco trabajo en madrid, como empleada de hogar por horas. Cocino,plancho,limpio.

Formation and languages
  • Nursing
  • Geriatric assistant
  • Auxiliar de enfermeria,auxiliar de geriatria,bachiller superior,frances e ingles nativos,estudiante de aleman de tercer año, ofimática.
  • Spanish: Mother tongue
  • English: High
  • French: High
  • German: Intermediate

María José D. 375366
Provided references
Domestic helper From 2018
Limpieza,plancha,cocina
Senior and disabled caregiver 2005 to 2017
Las propias de auxiliar de enfermeria y geriatria
Private Teacher 0000 to 2017
Clases de repaso,frances e ingles
Recommend María José D.
Add recomendation to María José D.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Madrid

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Madrid, Madrid, 28027

Click or tap to activate the map.


About María José D.
  • Birth country: España

Do you want to contact María José D.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?