Maria Jose A.

Domestic helper
39 years old
1 Reference
Meet Maria Jose A.

Hola buenos dias mi nombre es salma, tengo 34 años, soy española y tengo experiencia de empleada de hogar, cuidado con niños y personas mayores. Con coche propio y disponibilidad horaria, un saludo

Formation and languages
  • Driving license and own car
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Maria Jose A. 296583
Provided references
Domestic helper 2012 to 2016
Plancha, cocina, limpieza, costura, cuidado de personas mayores
Recommend Maria Jose A.
Add recomendation to Maria Jose A.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime, weekend and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Navarra
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.


About Maria Jose A.
  • Birth country: España

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Maria Jose A.?

Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?