María Isabel D.

Senior caregiver
50 years old
Bolivia
0 References
Negotiable
Meet María Isabel D.

Hola. Soy doy de nacionalidad boliviana, persona responsable y trabajadora y tengo mucha empatía con ancianos, niños y animales.

Formation and languages
  • Secretariado ejecutivo
  • Primeros auxilios en la cruz roja boliviana.
  • Spanish: Mother tongue
  • English: Intermediate

María Isabel D. 336019
Provided references
Senior and disabled caregiver 2012 to 2014
He cuidado por 2 años a un adulto mayor en una residencia geriátrica y 6 meses de trabajo en una residencia de minusválidos psíquicos.
Babysitter / Child caregiver 2002 to 2004
Cuidado de un niño de 2 años. Acompañarlo, juegos, paseos, alguna tarea doméstica.
Recommend María Isabel D.
Add recomendation to María Isabel D.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Senior caregiver interna
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Madrid
  • Would work in: Las Palmas
  • Would work in: Ciudad Real
  • Would work in: Guadalajara
  • Would work in: Alicante
  • Would work in: Navarra
    • Cizur
  • Would work in: Cádiz
    • Conil de la Frontera
  • Would work in: Segovia
    • Riaza

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Bedridden care (cure ulcers...)
  • Hygiene and grooming of patients
  • Mobilize indoors and outdoor
  • Clean room of the patient
  • Side trips to the doctor and walk
  • Active and passive gymnastics
  • Buying and preparing meals
  • Administer medications and meals
  • Care of patients hospitalized
  • Cooking daily menus

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Madrid, Madrid, 28047

Click or tap to activate the map.


About María Isabel D.
  • Birth country: Bolivia
  • In España from 2002
  • Have work permission

Do you want to contact María Isabel D.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?