familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Maria G.

Senior caregiver
63 years old
España
0 References
1,000£/month
Meet Maria G.

Señora seria y formal años esperiencia, buena cocina española, carnet de conducir, disposición immediata, conectar mejor por teléfono

Formation and languages
  • Muchos cursos estetica
    Licenciatura en ciencias actividad física
  • Driving license
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Maria G. 399399
Provided references
Senior and disabled caregiver 2015 to 2018
Sobre todo cocina,tres años y medio y veinte años de mayores
Recommend Maria G.
Add recomendation to Maria G.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Senior caregiver interna
  • Salary: 1,000£/month
  • Would work in: Madrid
  • Would work in: Cuenca

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Mental disabled people care
  • Bedridden care (cure ulcers...)
  • Hygiene and grooming of patients
  • Mobilize indoors and outdoor
  • Clean room of the patient
  • Side trips to the doctor and walk
  • Feeding via gasogastrica
  • Active and passive gymnastics
  • Buying and preparing meals
  • Administer medications and meals
  • Care of patients hospitalized
  • Cooking daily menus

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Alcobendas, Madrid, 28109

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Maria G.
  • Birth country: España
Do you want to contact Maria G.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?