Kenia Examar R.

Domestic helper
31 years old
Honduras
1 Reference
Negotiable
Meet Kenia Examar R.

Hola buenos días mi nombre es kenia soy una persona amable cariñosa respetosa servicial puntual limpiar y ordenada tengo muy buenas referencias y busco trabajo de cuidados de personas mayores de niños o de limpieza

Formation and languages
  • Bachillerato y auxiliar de enfermería 2
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Kenia Examar R. 636201
Provided references
Domestic helper 2018 to 2020
Cuidado de persona mayor plancha cocina limpieza compra acompañamiento a médico paseo
Recommend Kenia Examar R.
Add recomendation to Kenia Examar R.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Madrid
    • Madrid (Aravaca, Argüelles, Casa de Campo, Ciudad Universitaria, El Plantío, Valdemarín y Valdezarza)

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours
Available

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.

Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Madrid, Madrid, 28011

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Kenia Examar R.
  • Birth country: Honduras
  • In España from 2017
  • Have work permission

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Kenia Examar R.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?