familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Kawtar M.

Domestic helper
30 years old
Marruecos
1 Reference
Negotiable
Meet Kawtar M.

Hola soy kawtar tengo 27 años llevo aqui en españa 12 años. Soy seria y responsable y tengo muchas ganas de trabajar. Gracias un saludo.

Formation and languages
  • Auxiliar de ayuda a domicilio y residencias asistidas. Certificado de manipulador de alimentos
  • Driving license
  • Spanish: Mother tongue
  • French: Intermediate
  • Arab: Mother tongue

Kawtar M. 393445
Provided references
Domestic helper 2007 to 2017
Cocinar , limpieza , cuidado de personas mayores , cuidado de niños.
Recommend Kawtar M.
Add recomendation to Kawtar M.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Barcelona

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels
  • Manage house maintenance

Available hours
Available

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.

Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Barcelona, Barcelona, 08919

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Kawtar M.
  • Birth country: Marruecos
  • In España from 2006
  • Have work permission
Do you want to contact Kawtar M.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?