Karla A.

Domestic helper
45 years old
El Salvador
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Karla A.

Soy una persona responsable con mi trabajo, atenta educada, cariñosa pasiente y me gustar dar lo mejor d eli en cualquier tarea que se me encomiende

Formation and languages
  • Degree in Sciences or Engineering
  • Primeros auxilios
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Karla A. 627641
Provided references
Senior and disabled caregiver From 2019
Cuidado, control de medicamentos, conicar, aseo personal,
Personal Assistant From 2019
Archivar, atención llamadas, registros contables
Recommend Karla A.
Add recomendation to Karla A.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Madrid
    • Alcalá de Henares
  • Would work in: Asturias
    • Pravia
  • Would work in: Guadalajara
    • Guadalajara
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Alcalá de Henares, Madrid, 28805

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Karla A.
  • Birth country: El Salvador
  • In España from 2018
  • Have work permission

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Karla A.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?