familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Karina B.

Domestic helper
39 years old
Bolivia
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Karina B.

Hola me llamo karina , soy una persona jovial ,trabajadora ,minuciosa en los que haceres del hogar paciencia y buen carácter con personas que están a mi cuidado

Formation and languages
  • Graduado de la secundaria
  • Know how to swim
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Karina B. 257759
Provided references
Domestic helper 2005 to 2017
Limpieza del hogar y compañía a personas mayores
Senior and disabled caregiver 2012 to 2016
Cuidado de personas mayores,limpieza y cocina del hogar
Senior and disabled caregiver 2010 to 2015
Cuidado de personas mayores limpieza de viviendas más jardín
Recommend Karina B.
Add recomendation to Karina B.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper interna
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Barcelona

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Eldercare
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Serve the table special occasions

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Sant Pere de Ribes, Barcelona, 08810

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Karina B.
  • Birth country: Bolivia
  • In España from 2003
  • Have the spanish nationality

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Karina B.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?