Karen Á.

Senior caregiver
29 years old
Colombia
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Karen Á.

Mi nombre es karen ayala, estudie trabajo social por que me gusta estar al servicio de las personas que requieran de mi ayuda. Me considero una persona emprendedora, con alto nivel de empatia, buen humor, paciente, comprometida con el trabajo que realizo y actitud enérgica.

Formation and languages
  • Grado en trabajo social
  • Juez arbitro de patinaje de velocidad.
  • First Aid
  • Driving license and own car
  • Know how to swim
  • Spanish: Mother tongue
  • Galician: High
  • English: Intermediate

Recommend Karen Á.
Add recomendation to Karen Á.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Senior caregiver externa: fulltime, night and weekend
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: A Coruña
    • Bergondo
    • Betanzos
    • Cambre
    • A Coruña
    • Culleredo
    • Ferrol
    • Oleiros
    • Sada

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Mental disabled people care
  • Bedridden care (cure ulcers...)
  • Hygiene and grooming of patients
  • Mobilize indoors and outdoor
  • Clean room of the patient
  • Side trips to the doctor and walk
  • Feeding via gasogastrica
  • Active and passive gymnastics
  • Buying and preparing meals
  • Administer medications and meals
  • Care of patients hospitalized
  • Cooking daily menus

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Sada, A Coruña, 15160

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Karen Á.
  • Birth country: Colombia
  • In España from 2002
  • Have the spanish nationality
Do you want to contact Karen Á.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?