familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Jesus G.

Domestic couple
44 years old
España
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Jesus G.

Hola somos matrimonio que hemos trabajado como guardeses de finca privada con señores muy importantes como empresarios y políticos referencias demostrables si se está interesado s en una entrevista es cuando realmente se pondría conocimientos y señores con los que hemos trabajado toda la familia trabajamos para fincas privadas por las buenas referencias por el trato y por el servicio a los señores

Formation and languages
  • Driving license and own car
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Provided references
Domestic couple 2007 to 2017
Al servicio de los señores
Recommend Jesus G.
Add recomendation to Jesus G.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic couple sleeping-in
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Madrid
  • Would work in: Las Palmas
  • Would work in: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • Would work in: Avila
  • Would work in: Barcelona
  • Would work in: Girona
    • Puigcerdà
  • Would work in: A Coruña
  • Would work in: Alava
  • Would work in: Alicante
  • Would work in: Toledo
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Perform housekeeping
  • Pool maintenance
  • Car maintenance
  • Serve the table daily
  • Garden maintenance
  • Install automatic irrigation
  • Prune trees
  • Advisory on plants
  • Pets care at home (bathing, feeding)
  • Drive
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

About Jesus G.
  • Birth country: España

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Jesus G.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?