Jennifer J.

Domestic helper
38 years old
Panama
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Jennifer J.

Chica de 35 años con mucha experiencia en casas con niños y con referencias.

Formation and languages
  • Cuidado de mayores
  • Driving license and own car
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Jennifer J. 409392
Provided references
Domestic helper From 2018
Preparar niños para ir al cole, limpieza, lavado de ropa, plancha, etc (jornada parcial)
Domestic helper 2014 to 2018
Cuidados de niños recien nacidos hasta cuatro años. Limpieza de casa, plancha, cocina, etc
Recommend Jennifer J.
Add recomendation to Jennifer J.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime, night and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: A Coruña
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours
Available

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.

Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in A Coruña, A Coruña, 15010

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Jennifer J.
  • Birth country: Panama
  • In España from 2005
  • Have the spanish nationality
Do you want to contact Jennifer J.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?