familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Iulia Gabriela P.

Domestic helper
39 years old
Romania
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Iulia Gabriela P.

Buenos días. Me pongo en contacto con usted para un puesto de trabajo de limpieza por que tengo experiencia y porqué soy una persona responsable, trabajadora y seria. También por el orario de mañana por que tengo un niño y me permite estar con el después del colegio. Un saludo. Y gracias por entenderme.

Formation and languages
  • Driving license and own car
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Iulia Gabriela P. 290374
Provided references
Domestic helper 2007 to 2012
Tengo experiencia en planchar fregar. Limpiar.
Recommend Iulia Gabriela P.
Add recomendation to Iulia Gabriela P.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Ciudad Real

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Ciudad Real, Ciudad Real, 13005

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Iulia Gabriela P.
  • Birth country: Romania
  • In España from 2007
  • Have work permission

Do you want to contact Iulia Gabriela P.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?