Héctor M.

Domestic helper
42 years old
Paraguay
2 References
Negotiable
Meet Héctor M.

Busco trabajo de l q sea quiero trabajar y tengo gana d superarme en la vida

Formation and languages
  • Cosina jardineria
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Héctor M. 407212
Provided references
Babysitter / Child caregiver From 2018
Cuidar niño limpieza y jardineria y cosina
Babysitter / Child caregiver From 0
Cuidar niño limpieza y cosinar y jardineria
Recommend Héctor M.
Add recomendation to Héctor M.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper sleeping-in
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Alava
  • Would work in: Valladolid
  • Would work in: Valencia
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels
  • Manage house maintenance

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Alava, 01002

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Héctor M.
  • Birth country: Paraguay
  • In España from 2017
  • Have work permission
Do you want to contact Héctor M.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?