familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Emilia L.

Domestic helper
31 years old
España
1 Reference
Negotiable
Meet Emilia L.

Hola soy emilia,me gusta cocinar,lavar planchar y todo referente a los queaceres del hogar,tambien me gustan muchos los niños,soy una persona muy amigable,facil de adaptarme en cualquier lugar,tengo experiencias y referencias

Formation and languages
  • First AID
  • Geriatric assistant
  • ✔básico de informática
    ✔ básico de asistenta del hogar
    ✔ básico de primeros auxilios
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Emilia L. 346963
Provided references
Domestic helper 2017 to 2018
Limpieza de hogar y plancha
Recommend Emilia L.
Add recomendation to Emilia L.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Barcelona
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours
Available

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.

Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Sant Joan Despí, Barcelona, 08970

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Emilia L.
  • Birth country: España

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Emilia L.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?