Dona O.

Domestic helper
34 years old
1 Reference
Meet Dona O.

Hola me llamo dina busco trabajo como cuidadora experiencia 7años en el puesto.

Formation and languages
  • Técnico en Cocina
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Dona O. 369179
Provided references
Domestic helper 2007 to 2016
Cocina y limpiezas de hogar
Recommend Dona O.
Add recomendation to Dona O.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime and sleep some night
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Vizcaya
  • Would work in: Guipúzcoa
  • Would work in: La Rioja
  • Would work in: Navarra
  • Would work in: Madrid
    • Las Rozas de Madrid
  • Would work in: Alava
    • Vitoria-Gasteiz
  • Would you work in another country

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels
  • Manage house maintenance

Available hours

Sleeping-out, with availability to sleep some night at house.


Lives in Logroño, La Rioja, 26376

Click or tap to activate the map.

About Dona O.
  • Birth country: España

Do you want to contact Dona O.?

Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?