Dolores F.

Domestic helper
51 years old
España
1 Reference
Negotiable
Meet Dolores F.

Busco trabajo como empleada de hogar por horas. Soy una persona seria y responsable. Tengo experiencia en trabajos como empleada de hogar y también en el cuidado de personas dependientes. Puedo facilitar referencias si se me requieren

Formation and languages
  • Philology
  • Filología inglesa
  • Auxiliar de geriatría
  • Driving license and own car
  • Spanish: Mother tongue
  • Galician: Mother tongue
  • English: Bilingual

Dolores F. 210756
Provided references
Domestic helper From 2016
Limpieza,plancha y cocina
Senior and disabled caregiver 2005 to 2020
Cuidador de persona dependiente, aseo,movilizaciones y tareas del hogar
Domestic helper 2007 to 2010
El trabajo era como empleada de hogar
Recommend Dolores F.
Add recomendation to Dolores F.

Revised documentation
  • Work report
  • Identity document
  • Diplomas
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: morning, afternoon and weekend
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: A Coruña
  • Accepts any animal

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Cambre, A Coruña, 15668

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Dolores F.
  • Birth country: España

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Dolores F.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?