Deisy Milagros B.

Domestic helper
42 years old
Venezuela
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Deisy Milagros B.

Holaaaa como estan soy una chica de 37años me gusta la limpieza ordenar cosas q mis jefes queden a gusto con mi trabajo soy responsable respetuosa con muchas ganas de trabar súper atenta con todo mis q hacerse se despide deisy

Formation and languages
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Deisy Milagros B. 363167
Provided references
Domestic helper 2009 to 2017
Limpieza profunda ,planchado,
Recommend Deisy Milagros B.
Add recomendation to Deisy Milagros B.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper interna
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: A Coruña

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels
  • Manage house maintenance

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in A Coruña, A Coruña, 15007

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Deisy Milagros B.
  • Birth country: Venezuela
  • In España from 2017
  • I am still requesting my work permit
Do you want to contact Deisy Milagros B.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?