Conchi R.

Domestic helper
42 years old
España
1 Reference
Negotiable
Meet Conchi R.

Hola mi nombre es conchi,tengo experiencia en el manejo de una casa ,cuidar niños ,cuidar personas con discapacidades y niños ,cuento con buenas referencias ,disponibilidad total sin cargas familiares ,soy muy sociable ,me considero una persona limpia,seria y puntual

Formation and languages
  • Know how to swim

Conchi R. 164594
Provided references
Domestic helper 2016 to 2017
Limpieza de la vivienda
Senior and disabled caregiver 2015 to 2016
En una residencia geriatrica
Senior and disabled caregiver 2012 to 2015
Cuidar de un matrimonio de ancianos ,ayudarles con las tareas de casa y las compras
Sewing helper 2006 to 2012
Cosia en maquina plana y overlookc de tres y cinco hilos
Recommend Conchi R.
Add recomendation to Conchi R.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: fulltime
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Navarra

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Tudela, Navarra, 31500

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Conchi R.
  • Birth country: España

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Conchi R.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?