Cecilia S.

Domestic helper
49 years old
Ecuador
0 References
Negotiable
Meet Cecilia S.

Me gusta el trabajo de limpieza de hogar y cocina, así como el cuidado de niños, ya que tengo experiencia en el cuidado de los míos propiostambién poseo experiencia en el cuidado de ancianos. Soy una persona paciente, responsable y me gusta respetar a las personas.

Formation and languages
  • Geriatría, cáritas, pamplona, 1999(60 horas). Ayudante de cocina, anafe, pamplona, 2000(180 horas). Camarera, cruz roja, murcia, 2007(40 horas).
  • Driving license and own car
  • Spanish: Mother tongue

Cecilia S. 398033
Provided references
Senior and disabled caregiver 2013 to 2016
Aseo personal, limpieza de domicilio , preparación de comidas, administración de medicación.
Recommend Cecilia S.
Add recomendation to Cecilia S.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • CV
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: morning and lunchtime
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Navarra

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Take care of a newborn child
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Eldercare
  • Parkinson's care
  • Alzheimer's / dementia care
  • Physical disabled people care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Serve the table special occasions
  • Change sheets and towels
  • Manage house maintenance

Available hours
Available
Sleeping-In
fulltime
morning
lunchtime
afternoon
night
weekend

Lives in Pamplona, Navarra, 31012

Click or tap to activate the map.


About Cecilia S.
  • Birth country: Ecuador
  • In España from 1999
  • Have the spanish nationality

Also available as:
Do you want to contact Cecilia S.?


Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?