familiafacil.es uses cookies, if you continue browsing we will consider that you accept our cookies policy Accept

Carmen P.

Domestic helper
53 years old
0 References
Meet Carmen P.

Mi nombre es carmen. Busco trabajo para el desarrollo de tareas domésticas o cuidado de niños. Tengo experiencia y referencias en el sector.

Formation and languages
  • Spanish: Bilingual
  • English: Low
  • Romanian: Mother tongue

Carmen P. 382420
Provided references
Domestic helper 2009 to 2017
Trabajo como interna. Desempeño de labores domésticas, cocina, limpieza, plancha, cuidado de niños, etc.
Sewing helper 1988 to 2009
Técnico de control de calidad y especialista en máquina de coser en fábrica de textiles y confección.
Recommend Carmen P.
Add recomendation to Carmen P.

Revised documentation
  • Identity document
  • Email

Work preferences
  • Domestic helper externa: afternoon
  • Salary: Negotiable
  • Would work in: Albacete

Duties he want to accomplish
  • Clean house
  • Do the laundry
  • Iron daily basis clothes
  • Children up to 2 years care
  • Children from 2 to 6 years care
  • Serve the table daily
  • Caring for children over 6 years
  • Iron suits and clothing dye
  • Cooking daily menus
  • Cooking special menus
  • Simple sewing arrangements
  • Manage keys of rentals
  • Change sheets and towels

Available hours

Lives in Albacete, Albacete, 02001

Click or tap to activate the map.

About Carmen P.
  • Birth country: Romania
  • In España from 2009
  • Have work permission

Do you want to contact Carmen P.?

Enter FamiliaFacil

Forgot your password?